Massage Therapist Licensing in North Dakota

North Dakota massage licensing

North Dakota Massage Therapist Licensing and Certification Requirements

Start Your Massage Therapy Career in North Dakota

The state of North Dakota has been regulating massage therapy licenses since 1959. It is overseen by the North Dakota State Board of Massage. The state requires 750 hours of education as well as proof of certification in adult CPR.

Applicants must have a passing score on the NCETMB exam. The license renewal period occurs every year and license holders must have 18 hours of CE.
 

North Dakota Massage Therapy Licensing Requirements

Licensing Requirements: Mandatory State Licensing

Website: http://www.ndboardofmassage.com/

Request Application: The massage therapy application fee is $150 and the license renewal fee is $50.

North Dakota Massage Therapist Application

North Dakota Laws & Rules
 

Contact Information

North Dakota State Board of Massage
P.O. Box 218
Beach, ND 58621

Phone: (701) 872-4895

Email: [email protected]

Website: http://www.ndboardofmassage.com/
 

Top Massage Therapy Schools in North Dakota

If you are interested in going to a top rated massage therapy school in North Dakota, check out some of the campuses listed below.North Dakota massage certification requirements We have searched the available massage programs to bring you some of the best schools in the country.

Going to massage therapy school is an exciting prospect. If you’ve dreamed of a career in massage, health and beauty, or spa industry, but are have some questions, then look no further. Simply find a campus that suits you, and click on the Request Free School Info button.

A representative from the school will contact you with answers to questions about massage programs, scholarship availability, how to apply, financial aid, and any other questions you might have.

 


 

< Back to Licensing by State

Top